Prague is calling 

Okay, so I go to Prague in 2 days! I cannot wait! My birthday celebrations start then too, which is so exciting! But first Prague! 

Prague has been on my bucket list for years, it’s always been one of those places I search and search on Pinterest, that and New York anyway! So you can imagine my excitement! 

I’ve been packing since Monday, and searching the best places to eat, see & just take in sights. These are my favourite links, and on my todo list! 

8 things you must do
Top 10 things to do for first timers!
So my packing.. because it’s going to be so cold … 


I’ve packed warm, yet pretty! 

(We have a hot tub! So prettiest bikini.. yes!)

Cute, warm PJs
Prettiest skirt with a super warm roll neck
Warm, cute jumper & staple denim black skirt
Same black skirt.. (trying to pack light!) and cute stripped top
ALL BLACK EVERYTHING.. Coated black jeans, roll neck & layered pretty top

So I’m all packed & ready and so excited! Let me know if you have any recommendations! There will be no Sunday post as I will be away still! Next time I write a post, I’ll be 21! 

So much love for the next week, L xx 

Leave a Reply

